Skip to content

credentialsHoldTime text is broken #3567

Description

@yippie

The translation of credentialsHoldTime on the plan page is broken in the latest Metadeploy.

Expected Text:

If no action is performed for 10 minutes, you will be automatically logged out and will need to log in again.

Actual Text:

If no action is performed for minutes, you will be automatically logged out and will need to log in again. minutes, you will be automatically logged out and will need to log in again.

This is caused by {' '} being removed from src/js/components/plans/userInfo.tsx in the translation block. Putting it back fixes it.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions